Meet The Team

Schwartz Reliance is built on great staff members, bringing a wealth of knowledge & expertise to the company.

Dave Howe, CAIB

President, Partner

dave@schwartzreliance.com
Dalton Howe, CAIB

Executive Vice President, Partner

dalton@schwartzreliance.com
Mardene Watson, CIP, CAIB, CRM
Bonding Specialist

Past President – Insurance Broker’s Association

mardene@schwartzreliance.com
Steve Evanson, CAIB
Commercial Broker, Partner

Past President – Professional Young Insurance Brokers

steve@schwartzrelianceinsurance.com
John Howe, CAIB, CIP
Commercial Broker, Partner
john@schwartzreliance.com
Tara Howe-Vella, CAIB, CIP
Commercial Broker, Surety Specialist, Partner
tara@schwartzreliance.com

Lethbridge Personal Lines Staff

Sheila Paskuski, CAIB,

Personal Lines Manager

sheila@schwartzreliance.com
Anna Schoen, CAIB,

Personal Lines Broker

anna@schwartzreliance.com
Wendy Krampl

Personal Lines Broker

wendy@schwartzreliance.com
Cheryl Wright

Personal Lines Broker

cheryl@schwartzreliance.com
Bev Thornhill

Personal Lines Broker

bev@schwartzreliance.com
Lori Henderson

Personal Lines Broker

lori@schwartzreliance.com
Andrea King

Personal Lines Broker

andrea@schwartzreliance.com
Dorraine MacKillop

Personal Lines Broker

dorraine@schwartzreliance.com
Stephanie Esposito

Personal Lines Broker

Stephanie@schwartzreliance.com
Leona Anton

Personal Lines Support

leona@schwartzreliance.com
Maureen Suriano

Personal Lines Support

maureen@schwartzreliance.com
Gayle Swartzenburger

Personal Lines Support

gayle@schwartzreliance.com

Lethbridge Commercial Lines Staff

Steve Evanson Sr.

Commercial Account Executive, Surety Specialist & Claims Contact

steve@schwartzreliance.com
Vecas Griffiths Jr.

Commercial Account Executive & Surety Specialist

vecas@schwartzreliance.com
Leslie Boyle

Commercial Account Executive & Surety Specialist

leslie@schwartzreliance.com
Kevin Chubb

Commercial Account Executive

kevin@schwartzreliance.com
Dani Mueller

Commercial Account Executive

dani@schwartzreliance.com
Jesse Boyle

Commercial Lines Support

jesse@schwartzreliance.com

Main Office Admin Staff

Donna Swartz

Reception

donna@schwartzreliance.com
Nicole Straga

Reception

nicole@schwartzreliance.com
Mark Stewart

Controller

mark@schwartzreliance.com

Registries Staff

Laura Stewart

Registry Manager

laura@schwartzreliance.com
Jeanette Dunlop

Registry Agent

jeanette@schwartzreliance.com
Bailey Racz

Registry Agent

bailey@schwartzreliance.com
Carey Somerville

Registry Agent

carey@schwartzreliance.com

Coaldale Staff

Lori Chogi

Manager & Commercial Lines Broker

lori@schwartzcoaldale.com
Erin Leishman

Personal Lines Broker/Support

erin@schwartzcoaldale.com
Kim Malic

Personal Lines Broker

kim@schwartzcoaldale.com
Doris Barry

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

doris@schwartzcoaldale.com